The University of Florida Student Senate is comprised of 100 senators: 50 based on colleges/classifications, and 50 based on location. These senators are elected by their peers and work for a year-long term to represent their constituencies and make educated decisions based on their behalf. The entire body meets weekly at the Senate Chamber in the J. Wayne Reitz Union to hear issues facing the University of Florida.

Fall Senators (October 2023 – October 2024)

Spring Senators (March 2024- March 2025)