STUDENT SENATE BILL 2022-1016

TITLE: Exclusionary Offices Amendment - 100 Codes Revision

AUTHORS: Senator Oscar Santiago

SPONSORS:

CHAPTER 130 EXCLUSIONARY OFFICES ACT (80-166, 81-122, 82-145, 89-129, 90-163, 97-108, 98-100, 2000-120, 2001-141, 2002-129, 2004-116, 2005-114, 2006-116, 2006-118, 2007-114, 2007-146, 2008-125, 2011-101, 2014-109, 2015-10, 2017-104, 2019-108, 2022-1004)

130.4 Exclusionary offices in the Executive Branch shall include the following:

1. Student Body President 2. Student Body Vice President 3. Student Body Treasurer 4. Assistant Treasurer(s) 5. Executive Secretaries 6. Executive Cabinet Directors 7. Executive Cabinet Chairpersons 8. Action SG Chairperson 9. External Affairs Director **10. ACCENT Chairperson** 11. SGP Chairperson 12. SGP Comptroller 13. S.T.A.A.R. Director 14. Young Leaders Conference Director 15. Chomp the Vote Director 16. Executive Chiefs of Staff 17. Gators Going Green Director 18. Gator Innovators Director 19. Nightlife Navigators Director 20. Student Honor Code Administration Chairperson 21. The Big Event Chairperson 22. Florida Student Government Institute Chairperson 23. Class Councils Chairperson 24. Internal Affairs Chairperson 25. Bridges Minority Outreach Program Chairperson

Proviso: The author of this bill would like to recognize Senator Gabriela Montes, who originally authored this piece of legislation